Rowton Methodist Church

        Who's Who

As we currently do not have a Minister, for any pastoral issues please contact Philip Morrey on 01244 335207.   Email:

Our Church Leadership Team is a group elected from the congregation by the church members and is responsible for spiritual guidance and management of the church.

Church Secretary:           Jill Windsor


Church Treasurer:           Phil Morrey

Stewards:                          Phil Morrey (Senior Steward)
                                            Val Owen
                                            Alan Pimm

Property Stewards:         Phil Morrey
                                            Alan Pimm